The Edge of My World

Rosalie is all about Poetry: The Edge of My World – Where the Forest Meets the Sea.

Rosalie’s book has many faces, and its split into sections.

1    Warrior Stories and Tactics

2    Her Thoughts

3    Her Monologues

4    The Edge of Her World

5    All About Love

6    About Her

7    A Little Bit of This and a Little Bit of That

You will find Rosalie amongst the pages and understand just how the forest meets the sea in her world.

It's only fair to share...Email this to someoneShare on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on StumbleUponShare on TumblrPin on PinterestDigg thisShare on Reddit

Get the latest posts delivered to your mailbox: